ende

We explore new avenues to make our clients’ visions a reality.

We support you with your development projects.

We attach great importance to maintaining close contact with our customers.

LuWe Solutions GmbH

Your partner for development projects

LuWe Solutions GmbH works for and with its customers to develop customized technical system solutions which are tailored to their needs. We combine project development with professional project management to ensure that the projects are completed as efficiently as possible.

project management

system development

service

In addition to the technical development of systems, our range of services also include product training as well as maintenance and service. LuWe Solutions GmbH offers solutions from start to finish and therefore supports our corporate customers in their development projects.

Our method of working

After carrying out a comprehensive analysis of the actual situation, we develop concepts which show you possible technical solutions. We then evaluate these concepts with you, in order to develop the best possible technical solution for your requirements. After drawing up a specification for the concept, we progress to the development of the system. This process includes 3D design and software development. Once this development has been realized and verified, we work with you to validate the system. We round off our services by offering you training and maintenance, so that our solution provides you with the best possible added value.

Our goal is customer satisfaction.

ende

Wir gehen neue Wege, um die Visionen unserer Kunden zu verwirklichen!

Wir begleiten Ihre Entwicklungsprojekte!

Wir legen großen Wert auf den engen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden!

LuWe Solutions GmbH

Ihr Partner für Entwicklungsprojekte

LuWe Solutions GmbH entwickelt für und mit Kunden maßgeschneiderte, technische Systemlösungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden angepasst sind. Die Projektentwicklung wird durch professionelles Projektmanagement begleitet, um maximale Effizienz der Projekte sicherzustellen.

Projektmanagement

Systementwicklung

Service

Neben der technischen Systementwicklung gehören Produktschulungen ebenso Wartung und Service zum Leistungsumfang. LuWe Solutions GmbH bietet Lösungen von Anfang bis Ende und unterstützt somit unsere unternehmerischen Kunden bei deren Entwicklung.

Unser Vorgehen

Nach einer umfassenden Analyse der Ist-Situation entwickeln wir für Sie Konzepte die mögliche technische Lösungen aufzeigen. Diese Konzepte bewerten wir dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen, um für Sie eine optimale technische Lösung zu entwickeln. Nach der Übertragung des Konzeptes in ein Pflichtenheft übernehmen wir die Entwicklung des Systems. Dieses beinhaltet die 3D Konstruktion und die Softwareentwicklung. Ist diese Entwicklung realisiert und verifiziert wird das System gemeinsam mit Ihnen validiert. Abschließend bieten wir Ihnen eine Schulung und Wartung an, so dass unsere Lösung Ihnen eine bestmögliche Wertschöpfung liefert.

Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie zufrieden sind.